1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Bundesliga Latest

Germany's top professional football or soccer division, operated by the DFL (German Football League). An 18-team league, Bundesliga clubs play 34 games per season; 17 each side of a winter break.

The DW Sports (@DW_Sports on Twitter) team is your one-stop shop for all things Bundesliga - from the title fight and German sides in European competition all the way down the drop zone. Here's a collection of DW's latest content on Germany's top flight.

Show more articles